Contact Us

Contact our Chapter


Board Members:

Chapter Board Members – 11 directors on the board.  3-year term, no limits, and elected by Membership:


                Doug Hocking

                Cecilia Bell

                Melissa Shaw

                Harry Hewitt

                Dan Judkins

                David Miller

                Christopher Shaw Jones

                Gerald Ahnert

                Larry Francell

                Mark Howe

                David Smythe



Southern Trails Chapter Officers- 2023 elected in Tombstone, AZ meeting January 2023

Officers – 4 appointed by the board for a 1-year term and renewed annually by October 1.

President:  Mark Howe

Vice President:  Cecilia Bell

Treasurer:  Melissa Shaw

Secretary:  Christopher Shaw Jones